Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Woody Wagon Vol 1 LP (vinyl)

    Woody Wagon Volume 1 LP (vinyl)

    16 rockin' dance floor hits featuring Buddy Wayne, Ray Stanley, Sidney Ester, Bobby Angelo, The Rumblers, Mike Sheridan & The Nightriders, The Rip Chords, Johnny Zorro and others.


    • 1Manuel & The Renegades - Woody Wagon
    • 2The Ivy Jives - Knockout
    • 3Buddy Wayne - Agent 007 Dance
    • 4Ray Stanley - I Can't Wait
    • 5Sidney Ester - Let Me Walk With You
    • 6Ray Smith - Johnny The Hummer
    • 7Bobby Angelo - Baby Sittin'
    • 8The Rumblers - I Don't Need You No More
    • 9Gene Pitney - The Boss's Daughter
    • 10Lue Cazz - The Walk
    • 11Mike Sheridan & The Nightriders - In Love
    • 12Galen Denny - What Ya Gonna Do
    • 13The Rip Chords - Karen
    • 14Billy Land - Shimmy Shake
    • 15Timi Yuro - I Ain't Gonna Cry No More
    • 16Johnny Zorro - Bongo Guitar

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.