Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Red Light Blues CD

    The Wolftones
    Red Light Blues CD

    Red Light Blues is the second album release from The Wolftones, who since releasing their first CD Neo-Rockin Blues-A-Billy have gone from strength to strength.
    Now very busy on the live circuit and getting rave reviews, this CD release is sure to be a strong seller.


    • 1Red Light Blues
    • 2Only You
    • 3Blues On My Mind
    • 4Shake It Baby
    • 5Sold My Soul
    • 6The Stooge
    • 721 Nights In Jail
    • 8Devil Prowler
    • 9No Matter
    • 10Rooster Blues
    • 11Insane
    • 12Shot Down

    More from Wolftones

    • Neo-Rockin' Blues-A-Billy CD
      Neo-Rockin' Blues-A-Billy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.