Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > With Friends In Texas CD
    Ray Campi :
    With Friends In Texas CD

    Ray Campi's album With Friends In Texas sees the legendary Rockabilly pioneer teaming up with an impressive list of guests from the world of Rockabilly and Country Music.
    Joining Ray on this great album are Ronnie Mack, Merle Travis, Del Shannon, Kimmie Rhodes, Rip Masters, Rose Maddox, members of The Blasters and others,


    • 1Guitar Rag
    • 2Austin Waltz
    • 3Quit Your Triflin'
    • 4Wee Mouse
    • 5Blue Ranger
    • 6Bobro Daddio From Del Rio
    • 7Merle's Boogie Woogie
    • 8Drifting Texas Sands
    • 9Caterpillar
    • 10Sweet Temptation
    • 11How Low Can You Feel?
    • 12Spanish Two Step.

    More from Ray Campi

    • At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
      Ray Campi
      At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
    • Tennessee & Texas CD
      Ray Campi
      Tennessee & Texas CD
    • One More Hop CD
      Ray Campi
      One More Hop CD
    • Chicken 7
      Ray Campi
      Chicken 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Road To Rockabilly CD
      Ray Campi
      Road To Rockabilly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.