Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Rock The Floor! CD

    The Wise Guyz
    Let's Rock The Floor! CD

    Rockin' since 1999, The Wise Guyz have built up a solid reputation on the rockin' scene.
    Initially hailed Ukraine's most exciting Rockabilly band, they soon became known as one of the best rockin' bands in Eastern Europe.
    Now they are considered among the finest rockin' bands in the world.
    Drawing influences from vintage Rockabilly and American Roots styles, The Wise Guyz keep their sound fresh and energetic appealing to Rockabilly fans old and new.


    • 1Honky Tonk Boogie
    • 2My Love
    • 3Let's Rock The Floor
    • 4Do It Slow
    • 5Jive It Up
    • 6Time Is Really Gone
    • 7Treat Me Like I Say
    • 8Baby Let Me Rock
    • 9Lonely and Blue
    • 10Rockin' New Year
    • 11Little Charlie
    • 12What's Wrong With Me
    • 13I Need Money
    • 14You're Gettin' Too Much

    More from Wise Guyz

    • Stay Cool CD
      Wise Guyz
      Stay Cool CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.