Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Touch My Greasy Hair CD

    The Wise Guyz
    Don't Touch My Greasy Hair CD

    The Wise Guyz are the new sensation in Rockabilly music, taking their musical influences from the greatest American music styles - Rockabilly, Western and Jump Blues.
    Don't Touch My Greasy Hair presents you with 17 brand new original rockin' songs.


    • 1Don't Touch My Greasy Hair
    • 2It's Not Right
    • 3I'm A Fool
    • 4Heat
    • 5Hey Hey Little Chick
    • 6I've Kissed You
    • 7Baby
    • 8Jukebox Jumpin'
    • 9Rock Me
    • 10Baby I Wanna Be With You
    • 11Moonlight In The Dark
    • 12Kissin' Is On My Mind
    • 13Really Rocket
    • 14Girls Babes and Chicks
    • 15Hunnies
    • 16Hold Me
    • 17Baby
    • 18Let's Fly To The Stars
    • 19Love Me Or Leave Me
    • 20Goodbye My Baby

    More from Wise Guyz

    • Stay Cool CD
      Wise Guyz
      Stay Cool CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.