Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Midnight Mover CD

    Wilson Pickett & The Falcons
    The Midnight Mover - Early Years 1957-1962 CD

    The original early recordings from the great Wilson Pickett!
    The first 16 tracks on this CD feature the legendary Wilson Pickett either on lead vocals or background vocals with doowop group The Falcons.
    This is the first collection to gather together both sides of all the 45s he released up to 1962 and includes the Pickett written and led I Found A Love which became a major national hit.
    Includes full recording details for all tracks together with recording dates and musicians.


    • 1Pow You’re In Love
    • 2Feels Good
    • 3Billy The Kid
    • 4You’re On My Mind
    • 5Anna
    • 6I Don’t Want No Part Time Love
    • 7What To Do
    • 8I Ain’t No Crying Man
    • 9I Found A Love
    • 10Swim
    • 11Short And Nappy
    • 12Skinny Girl
    • 13Lah Tee Lah Tah
    • 14Darling
    • 15Let’s Kiss And Make Up
    • 16Take This Love I Got
    • 17Let Me Be Your Boy
    • 18My Heart Belongs To You
    • 19Christ’s Blood
    • 20Call Him Up
    • 21Someone Is Waiting For Me
    • 22Every Year Carries A Number
    • 23Walk Through The Streets

    More from Wilson Pickett


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.