Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fire Is Hot CD

    Fire Is Hot CD

    Fire Is Hot is the third Wildwind album.
    It not only marks their return after a lengthy absence, it also sees them revert back to full-on Rockabilly with solid powerful versions of rockin' favourites by Johnny Carroll, Johnny Burnette, Ben Hewitt, Ronnie Self and Billy Lee Riley.
    A punchy album of no-nonsense, straight-ahead Rockabilly music.
    Wildwind are hot!


    • 1My Search
    • 2Crazy Crazy Lovin'
    • 3That's How It Feels
    • 4Pretty Bad Blues
    • 5Standing On A Rock
    • 6Slow Down
    • 7Fire Is Hot
    • 8Jungle Rock
    • 9Cincinatti Fireball
    • 10Real Wild Child
    • 11Where Did You Go?
    • 12Rockbilly Boogie
    • 13The Letter
    • 14Red Hot
    • 15Train Kept A Rollin'

    More from Wildwind

    • Jump About and Boogie CD
      Jump About and Boogie CD
    • Lift Off CD
      Lift Off CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.