Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock You Sinners CD

    The Wildkats NW
    Rock You Sinners CD

    British Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly 4-piece The Wildkats NW present 16 solid stompers, covering the songs of '50s legends Johnny Burnette, Buck Owens, Johnny Horton, Andy Starr and Gene Vincent, as well as modern Rockabilly bands Restless and The Go-Getters.


    • 1Hot Dog
    • 2Honky Tonk Man
    • 3Ice Cold
    • 4Grandma's Rockin'
    • 5Tore Up
    • 6She's So Pretty
    • 7Rockin' Rollin' Stone
    • 8Honey Hush
    • 9Ghost Riders In The Sky
    • 10Say Mama
    • 11Starry Eyes
    • 12Dig That Boogie
    • 13No Heart To Spare
    • 14Wildkat
    • 15That's Alright Mama
    • 16Pipeline V8

    More from Wildkats NW

    • Rockin' Boppin' and Strollin' CD
      Wildkats NW
      Rockin' Boppin' and Strollin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.