Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jungle Fever CD
    Wild Wax Combo
    Jungle Fever CD

    The first album from the Danish Rockabillies, available again due to the demand built up through their gigging across Europe, USA and Canada.


    • 1Red Headed Woman
    • 2I Wanna Make Love
    • 3Let's Flat Get It
    • 4Hide 'n' Seek
    • 5Who's Knocking
    • 6Shadow My Baby
    • 7Rock House
    • 8Lonesome Train
    • 9Long Blond Hair
    • 10Maybelline
    • 11Rascal You
    • 12Her Love Rubbed Off
    • 13Teenager's Mothers
    • 14I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
    • 15Devil In Her Eyes
    • 16Sweet Sixteen
    • 17Jungle Fever


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.