Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hot Rod Doll CD
    Wild Wax Combo
    Hot Rod Doll CD

    The second album from this red hot Rockabilly trio. Their style of rockin' is raw and energetic - real Rockabilly with powerful delivery. Here are 15 boppin' cuts, with 12 Wild Wax Combo originals and 3 rockin' 50s covers.


    • 1Dance Like a Devil
    • 2I'll Tie You Up
    • 3Rock Me To Death
    • 4I Didn't Do It
    • 5Baby Take Me Back
    • 6I-I-I
    • 7Weird Dreams
    • 8One Last Minute
    • 9Alcoholic Baby
    • 10Haunted Dreams
    • 11Sweet Lurlene
    • 12Hot Rod Doll
    • 13It's True I'm Blue
    • 14How Can You Be So Mean
    • 15The Drifters

    More from Wild Wax Combo

    • Lip Lickin' Lou CD
      Wild Wax Combo
      Lip Lickin' Lou CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.