Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wild Side Of Life CD
    Charlie Feathers
    Wild Side Of Life CD

    Wild Side Of Life is the first volume in a great series of albums which gathers together rare and unissued recordings spanning the career of Rockabilly legend Charlie Feathers.


    • 1Wild Side Of Life
    • 2One More Time
    • 3We're Getting Closer To Being Apart
    • 4Am I That Easy To Forget
    • 5Pardon Me Mister
    • 6Cockroach
    • 7I Want To Love You
    • 8Wedding Gown Of White
    • 9Dig Myself A Hole
    • 10'Cause I Love You
    • 11Frankie And Johnny
    • 12Mound Of Clay
    • 13Why Pretend
    • 14I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 15Man In Love
    • 16Folsom Prison Blues
    • 17Release Me
    • 18Charlie Feathers Interview.

    More from Charlie Feathers

    • Live In London CD
      Charlie Feathers
      Live In London CD
    • Get With It 7
      Charlie Feathers
      Get With It 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Rockabilly Kings CD (with Mac Curtis)
      Charlie Feathers
      Rockabilly Kings CD (with Mac Curtis)
    • Wild Wild Party LP (vinyl)
      Charlie Feathers
      Wild Wild Party LP (vinyl)
    • Original Memphis Cats T-Shirt
      Charlie Feathers
      Original Memphis Cats T-Shirt


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.