Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wild Saxophone CD
    Wild Saxophone CD

    Rats are a four-piece band with a lively mix Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly styles. Sometimes they have a big beat Rock 'n' Roll sound with prominent saxophone, and on other songs it's stripped down slap-bass Rockabilly! Includes original material and an interesting selection of covers including songs originally performed by Buzz & The Flyers, The Deltas and The Stargazers.


    • 1Route 66
    • 2Wild Saxophone
    • 3Faith
    • 4New Girlfriend
    • 5Rocketship To The Moon
    • 6Money Honey
    • 7Raton Laveur
    • 8Tossin' & Turnin'
    • 9Spend It With You
    • 10Moonshine
    • 11Foolin' Baby
    • 12Hallelujah.

    More from Rats

    • After All This Time CD
      After All This Time CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.