Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Riot CD

    Wild Rooster
    Riot CD

    Many rockers will recognise the members of Wild Rooster from Rock 'n' Roll bands including Snakebite, The Dreadnoughts and The Rockin' Wildcats.
    This fantastic four-piece rock it up in traditional Teddyboy style, writing mostly their own songs.
    The only two cover songs here were originally performed by Johnny and The Roccos and Jesse James.
    Fans of the Teddyboy style of Greasy Rock 'n' Roll will love Wild Rooster.
    They write great songs and perform them very well, with some nice guitar licks adding to their sound.


    • 1Rock 'n' Roll Pill
    • 2Riot
    • 3Man's Ruin
    • 4Rockabilly Life
    • 5Rampage
    • 6Stompin' With The Wildcats
    • 7Pink Little Rambler
    • 8Get Ready
    • 9Rockabilly Music
    • 10Run Boy
    • 11Long Black Train
    • 12Victoria
    • 13South Gonna Rise Again
    • 14Return Of The Ghostrider

    More from Wild Rooster

    • No Way Out Of Hell CD
      Wild Rooster
      No Way Out Of Hell CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.