Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wild One : Cameo Parkway Story 2CD

    Wild One - The Cameo Parkway Story (2CD)

    50 original recordings from the Cameo-Parkway Records on 2 CDs, remastered for optimum sound quality.
    Featured artists include Charlie Gracie, Ray Vernon, The Dovells, The Temptations, The Rays, Jerry Arnold, The Orlons, Paul Hampton, The Playboys, Jo Ann Campbell, The Mike Pedicin Quintet, The Roomates and many others.


    • 1Long Tall Sally-The Rocky Fellers
    • 2Don't Mess Up My Hair-Mike Miller, Jack Casey & The Star Mountain Boys
    • 3I'm Countin' On You-Ray Vernon
    • 4Farmer John-Carl & The Commanders
    • 5Butterfly-Charlie Gracie
    • 6Bristol Stomp-The Dovells
    • 7Mashed Potato Time-Dee Dee Sharp
    • 8Kissin Time-Bobby Rydell
    • 9Mexican Hat Rock-The Applejacks
    • 10Birds 'n' Bees-The Temptations
    • 11Silhouettes-The Rays
    • 12The Popeye Waddle-Don Covay
    • 13Don't Break My Heart-The Dream Girls
    • 14The Sneak-George Young & The Rockin' Bocs
    • 15Fabulous-Charlie Gracie
    • 16Race for Time-Jerry Arnold & The Rhythm Captains
    • 17Flame of Love-Rick & The Masters
    • 18Dinner With Drac'-John Zacherie
    • 19The Twist-Chubby Checker
    • 20I'll Be True-The Orlons
    • 21I Missed Her-The Philadelphians
    • 22So What-Ray Rush
    • 23Three Coins In the Fountains-The Skyliners
    • 24So Much to Remember-Wayne Handy
    • 25Little White Diamonds-Dina Raye
    • 1Wild One-Bobby Rydell
    • 2Don't Hang Up-The Orlons
    • 3Do The New Continental-The Dovells
    • 4Wanderin' Eyes-Charlie Gracie
    • 5Daddy Cool-The Rays
    • 6Maybe Tomorrow-Paul Hampton
    • 7Bad Motorcycle-Storey Sisters
    • 8'Jess' One Mo' Time-Madman Jones
    • 9Set My Heart At Ease-Donnie Elbert
    • 10Rocka-Conga-The Applejacks
    • 11When You Dance-The Turbans
    • 12The Hucklebuck-Chubby Checker
    • 13Evil Angel-Ray Vernon
    • 14Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes)-Dee Dee Sharp
    • 15Turn Out the Lights-Pookie Hudson & The Spaniels
    • 16I'm The Girl From Wolverton Mountain-Jo Ann Campbell
    • 17Cool Baby-Charlie Gracie
    • 18Forget My Past-Denny Mela
    • 19Two Weeks With Pay-Georgie Young and the Rockin' Bocs
    • 20Over The Weekend-The Playboys
    • 21The Vow-The Philadelphians
    • 22The Mountains-The Sequins
    • 23Shake a Hand-The Mike Pedicin Quintet
    • 24Sunday Kind Of Love-The Roomates
    • 25You Were Made T'Love-Four Of A Kind

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 2 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 2 CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 3 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 3 CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.