Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wild Men Bop Vol 5 CD

    Wild Men Bop Volume 5 CD

    The fifth release in the great Wild Men Bop series showcasing the hottest Rockabilly bands around.
    Featuring Ian Calford and The Brakemen, Darrel Higham and The Enforcers, Al Holden, Rick Hollow, Marques Brothers, Marco DiMaggio, Russ Be Bop and The Roadrunners, The Crawdads, Bob and The Bearcats, Mark Kelf and The Valley Boys and more.


    • 1Hey Porter - Ian Calford & The Brakemen
    • 2We're Movin' On - Darrel Higham & The Enforcers
    • 3Little Cabin On The Hill - Al Holden
    • 4Don't Stop - Rick Hollow
    • 5Let Me Play With Your Larsa - Marques Brothers
    • 6My Rockin' Soul - Marco DiMaggio
    • 7Jive Shark Boogie - Jive Sharks
    • 8King Size Rock 'n' Roll - Russ Be Bop & The Roadrunners
    • 9Lonesome Train - Sugar Creek Trio
    • 10Blue Moon Baby - Sugar Creek Trio
    • 11Treat Me Right - The Crawdads
    • 12Walking The Bearcat - Bob & The Bearcats
    • 13Have Myself A Ball - Mark Kelf & The Valley Boys
    • 14Such A Pretty Thing - Country Cattin'
    • 15Please Don't Show Me Up - Dawghouse

    More from Various Rockabilly

    • Best Of Western Star Vol 2 CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Best Of Western Star Vol 2 CD
    • Is It Cool? (American Rockabilly) CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Is It Cool? (American Rockabilly) CD
    • Boppin' In Canada CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Boppin' In Canada CD
    • Cat'n Around Vol 1 CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Cat'n Around Vol 1 CD
    • Rockabilly #1 CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Rockabilly #1 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.