Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Here We Are - 20th Anniversary 2CD

    The Wild Goners
    Here We Are - 20th Year Anniversary (2-CD)

    40 track double-disc from The Wild Goners, the French rockin' 4-piece that has become a very popular band on the European Rockabilly scene.
    A great selection of authentic '50s style rockabilly music from a great rockin' band!


    • 1Rock Along
    • 2Do Me No Wrong
    • 3Space Rocket Bop
    • 4The Last Time
    • 5Ain't Gonna Do It
    • 6Rock Me Baby
    • 7Chicken Boogie
    • 8You're Doggone Loose
    • 9You Nearly Lose Your Mind
    • 10Itchy Bitchy Baby
    • 11Honky Tonk Baby
    • 12Rock Along
    • 13I Don't Know When
    • 14Wee Willie Brown
    • 15You Can't Make Me Doubt My Baby
    • 16Honey Love
    • 17You're Gone I'm Left
    • 18Indian Boogie
    • 19Can't Go Home
    • 20I'm Just a Mender
    • 21Cool Lover Man
    • 22Feelin' Sorry
    • 23Hey Baby
    • 24Fed Up Blues
    • 25Hot Rod Date
    • 26Swamp Stomp
    • 27Rovin' Days
    • 28Evil Beavil Baby
    • 29Move It Over Rover
    • 30Gamblin' Life
    • 31Eli The Camel
    • 1Black Smoke and Blue Tears
    • 2Got What It Takes
    • 3Rock Del Tam Tam
    • 4There'll Come A Time
    • 5If I Ain't Got You
    • 6Boppin' Wig Wam Willie
    • 7Rovin' Days
    • 8Wild Side Of Life
    • 9Now That You're Gone

    More from Wild Goners

    • Complete Recording Sessions CD
      Wild Goners
      Complete Recording Sessions CD
    • Got What It Takes CD
      Wild Goners
      Got What It Takes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.