Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Complete Recording Sessions CD

    The Wild Goners
    Complete Recording Sessions CD

    Favourites of the Authentic Rockabilly Revival of the 1990s, The Wild Goners cut two great vinyl LPs for the Tail Records label. They also started working on a third album, which was never released because the singer moved over to Canada and the band ceased to be.
    But now he, and they, are back again and rockin' the European '50s fests once more! To celebrate their return, this mammoth 31 track CD gathers the tracks from both LPs, the unissued cuts from their planned 3rd album and their fabulous Rock Along single all into one essential rockin' 'n' boppin' package.


    • 1Rock Along
    • 2Do Me No Wrong
    • 3Space Rocket Bop
    • 4The Last Time
    • 5Ain't Gonna Do It
    • 6Rock Me Baby
    • 7Chicken Boogie
    • 8You're Doggone Loose
    • 9You Nearly Lose Your Mind
    • 10Itchy Bitchy Baby
    • 11Honky Tonk Baby
    • 12Rock Along
    • 13I Don't Know When
    • 14Wee Willie Brown
    • 15You Can't Make Me Doubt My Baby
    • 16Honey Love
    • 17You're Gone I'm Left
    • 18Indian Boogie
    • 19Can't Go Home
    • 20I'm Just A Mender
    • 21Cool Lover Man
    • 22Feelin' Sorry
    • 23Hey Baby
    • 24Fed Up Blues
    • 25Hot Rod Date
    • 26Swamp Stomp
    • 27Rovin' Days
    • 28Evil Beavil Baby
    • 29Move It Over Rover
    • 30Gamblin' Life
    • 31Eli The Camel

    More from Wild Goners

    • Got What It Takes CD
      Wild Goners
      Got What It Takes CD
    • Here We Are - 20th Anniversary 2CD
      Wild Goners
      Here We Are - 20th Anniversary 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.