Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wild Angels Ride Again CD

    The Wild Angels
    Wild Angels Ride Again CD

    Brand new album from legendary British Rock 'n' Roll rebels The Wild Angels - rockin' since 1967.


    • 1I Fought The Law
    • 2Crazy Rock 'n' Roll Days
    • 3Everybody Talkin' 'Bout Gene
    • 4Shakin' All Over
    • 5Backwoods Boogie
    • 6Lovin' Up A Storm
    • 7My Babe
    • 8Slow Down
    • 9Rock 'n' Roll You Done Me Wrong
    • 10Little Queenie
    • 11Nervous Breakdown
    • 12Tallahassee Lassie
    • 13We're Goin' To The Ace
    • 14Wild Angels Ride Again

    More from Wild Angels

    • Leathers Studs & Stripes CD
      Wild Angels
      Leathers Studs & Stripes CD
    • Out At Last CD
      Wild Angels
      Out At Last CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.