Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Who Stole That Train? CD
    Twilight Ranchers
    Who Stole That Train? CD

    Red Hot Texas Hillbilly 5-piece successfully recreating the early 1950s sound.
    The Twilight Ranchers have got the sound just right, complete with steel guitar - and they look great too.
    Production is by High Noon's Sean Mencher ensuring the best authentic vintage sound.


    • 1Who Stole That Train
    • 2Drivin' 45
    • 3Too Many Woman
    • 4I Don't Know Anything About Love
    • 5Feelin' Low
    • 6Lost John
    • 7When I Made My Move
    • 8Twin Guitar Roundup
    • 9Three Empty Bottles
    • 10No Shoes Boogie
    • 11Get Rhythm
    • 12Big Dig Boogie.

    More from Twilight Ranchers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.