Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ready To Rock CD

    The White Lines
    Ready To Rock CD

    A raw 'n' rockin' trio who's style combines the stompin' beat of Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll with the energy of stripped down Rockabilly.
    This lively 16 song set features a whole lot of rockin' originals, combined with covers of rockin' legends as diverse as Al Ferrier, Chuck Berry and Hank Williams.


    • 1Baby I Don't Care
    • 2Had A Dream
    • 3Never Thought
    • 4Are You Walkin' and Talkin' For The Lord?
    • 5Hey Little Girl
    • 6Nichts Wirklich Gar Nichts
    • 7Where Did You Stay Last Night?
    • 8Let's Go Boppin' Tonight
    • 9My Baby Done Gone Away
    • 10Rockabilly Mama
    • 11Red Cadillac and a Black Moustache
    • 12I'm Left You're Right She's Gone
    • 13Ready To Rock
    • 14Well Come On Baby
    • 15It Is Love?
    • 16Maybelline

    More from White Lines

    • Original Rock 'n' Roll 7
      White Lines
      Original Rock 'n' Roll 7" EP (vinyl)
    • My Baby Done Gone Away 7
      White Lines
      My Baby Done Gone Away 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Rockabilly Memories CD
      White Lines
      Rockabilly Memories CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Will Never Stop CD
      White Lines
      Rock 'n' Roll Will Never Stop CD
    • Goin' To Memphis CD
      White Lines
      Goin' To Memphis CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.