Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Whatever Happened To The Girl Next Door? CD

    Sonny Burgess and the Pacers
    Thunderbird -
    1956-1959 Sun and Phillips Recordings CD


    • 1Red-headed Woman
    • 2We Wanna Boogie
    • 3Ain't Got A Thing
    • 4Restless
    • 5Sadie's Back In Town
    • 6Thunderbird
    • 7My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
    • 8Fannie Brown
    • 9You
    • 10Little Town Baby
    • 11Itchy
    • 12Tomorrow Night
    • 13You're Not The One For Me
    • 14Sweet Misery
    • 15Skinny Ginny
    • 16Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
    • 17Mama Loochie
    • 18Feel So Good (aka Feelin' Good)
    • 19My Babe
    • 20One Night With You
    • 21Daddy Blues
    • 22Gone
    • 23Truckin' Down The Avenue
    • 24Mr. Blues
    • 25Always Will
    • 26Tomorrow Never Comes
    • 27So Soon
    • 28Life's Too Short To Live
    • 29Find My Baby For Me
    • 30A Kiss Goodnite

    More from Whistle Bait

    • Strange Desire 7
      Whistle Bait
      Strange Desire 7" single (vinyl)
    • Switchin' With The Whistle Bait CD
      Whistle Bait
      Switchin' With The Whistle Bait CD
    • Bait's Motel CD
      Whistle Bait
      Bait's Motel CD
    • Switchin' With The Whistle Bait LP (vinyl)
      Whistle Bait
      Switchin' With The Whistle Bait LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.