Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wrecker CD

    Whiskey Kill
    Wrecker CD

    Rockin' and twangin' American Rockabilly trio.
    All tracks on Wrecker are Whiskey Kill originals.


    • 1Truckin' Up Tonight
    • 2Wrecker
    • 3L.A. Girls
    • 4Nickels and Dimes
    • 5'72 Royal Blue
    • 6Chainsaw Steve
    • 7Big Daddy
    • 8Whiskey And Cigarettes
    • 9Six Ft. Lorraine
    • 10Charlie Hustle

    More from Whiskey Kill


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.