Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Back Into The Storm CD

    Back Into The Storm CD

    Whirlwind have done it again.
    Renowned through their history for breaking new ground, Back Into The Storm is set to drag Rock 'n' Roll kicking and screaming into the 21st Century.
    With entirely self-composed tracks, intelligent lyrics and imaginative arrangements, Whirlwind proved that you can make Rock 'n' Roll an art form without losing the essence of what the music is all about.


    • 1Summertime
    • 2If It Ain't Rockin'
    • 3Hollow Words and Promises
    • 4I'm Wondering
    • 5Turn Around
    • 6Don't Say You Don't Love Me
    • 7Love Machine
    • 8Boy Meets Girl
    • 9Walk On
    • 10Miles Apart
    • 11Blowing Up A Storm Tonight
    • 12Elle S'Appelle Michelle
    • 13Hot Rod Twang

    More from Whirlwind

    • Blowing Up A Storm CD
      Blowing Up A Storm CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.