Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Where There's Life CD
    The Strollers
    Where There's Life CD

    They made their name on the Rock 'n' Roll scene of the 1980s with Johnny and Gina Wall fronting the band, and now The Strollers are back and rockin' once more, rockin' out with a set comprising of original material and 1950s covers including Eddie Cochran, Carl Perkins and Charlie Feathers.


    • 1Where There's Life
    • 2Round And Round
    • 3Tornado
    • 4Don't Knock Upon My Door
    • 5Skinny Jim
    • 6Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll
    • 7Honey Don't
    • 8Shake Your Hips
    • 9Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
    • 10That Don't Move Me
    • 11Tiger Man
    • 12Slippin' In
    • 13Wow Wow
    • 14One Hand Loose
    • 15You Ain't Nothin' But Fine.

    More from Strollers

    • On Your Doorstep CD
      On Your Doorstep CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.