Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Where's The Money Honey?

    1234 Listen To The Teddyboy Roar CD

    A rockin' 'n' stompin' collection of Rock 'n' Roll featuring many of the Teddyboy scene's favourite bands including Crazy Cavan and The Rhythm Rockers, Kentucky Boys, The King Drapes, Matchbox, Rawhide, Johnnie Fox and The Hunters, Black Knights, Flying Saucers and more.


    • 1Jumpin' Jive - Crazy Cavan and The Rhythm Rockers
    • 2Teddy Boy - Kentucky Boys
    • 3Rocking Daddy - The South Rebels
    • 4BSA - King Drapes
    • 5Wash Machine Boogie - Matchbox
    • 6Go Away Hound Dog - Rawhide
    • 7Emma - King Drapes
    • 8I Got A New Love - Freddie Fingers Lee
    • 9Goin' Down That Road - King Drapes
    • 10All Night Rockers - Rawhide
    • 11Oakie Boogie - Johnnie Fox and The Hunters
    • 12BA Boogie - Ellis Lesley & The Angry Teens
    • 13Raw Rhythm Boogie - The Black Knights
    • 14Be Bop Boogie Girl - The Flying Saucers
    • 15We Are Teddy Boys - Rawhide
    • 16Linda Lu - The Rapiers
    • 17Valley Of The Shrunken Heads - Rocket Three

    More from Joe Spinaci


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.