Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shaken Not Stirred CD

    West Side Winders
    Shaken Not Stirred CD

    Brimming over with smokin' guitar work, this Chicago power trio packs a mighty blend of rockabilly, surf, honky-tonk and Blues into one seriously rockin' package.
    Their twangin' rockabilly sound ventures into all Americana Roots rockin' styles, so there is plenty of variety here - but it's rockin' all the way!


    • 1That's All Right
    • 2Keep It In The Family
    • 3Slick Black Cadillac Daddy
    • 4Your Love Is Evil
    • 5Little Sister
    • 6My Baby
    • 7Little Doggies
    • 8500 Miles
    • 9Can't Get A Break
    • 10Scary Harry.

    More from West Side Winders

    • Come And Get It CD
      West Side Winders
      Come And Get It CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.