Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Come And Get It CD

    West Side Winders
    Come and Get It CD

    Brimming over with smokin' guitar work, this Chicago power trio packs a mighty blend of rockabilly, surf, honky-tonk and Blues into one seriously rockin' package.
    Their twangin' rockabilly sound ventures into all Americana Roots rockin' styles, so there is plenty of variety here - but it's rockin' all the way!


    • 1The Girl at the Diner
    • 2Gone So Long
    • 3Stand Down
    • 4Yeah Yeah Yeah
    • 5The Long Road Home
    • 6Somebody to Love
    • 7She Put a Spell on Me
    • 8Way Down Low
    • 9The Spooky Surfer.

    More from West Side Winders

    • Shaken Not Stirred CD
      West Side Winders
      Shaken Not Stirred CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.