Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Everybody's Rockin' CD

    Werly Fairburn
    Everybody's Rockin' CD

    Vintage Rockabilly and Hillbilly which Werly Fairburn recorded for labels including Capitol, Columbia and Savoy.
    This 29 track collection of original recordings includes previously unissued material and is accompanied by a 16-page booklet featuring detailed liner notes, session information and photographs.


    • 1I'm A Fool About Your Love
    • 2Everybody's Rockin'
    • 3All The Time
    • 4My Heart's On Fire
    • 5Speak to Me Baby
    • 6Telephone Baby
    • 7No Blues Tomorrow
    • 8I'm Jealous
    • 9I Guess I'm Crazy
    • 10That Sweet Love of Mine
    • 11Nothin' But Lovin'
    • 12Love Spelled Backwards Is Evol
    • 13Broken Hearted Me
    • 14Stay Close to Me
    • 15It's Heaven
    • 16Old Mem'ries Come Back
    • 17Good Deal Lucille
    • 18Baby He's a Wolf
    • 19Won't It Be Nice
    • 20Little Bit Of Nothing
    • 21Prison Cell Of Love
    • 22Spiteful Heart
    • 23It's a Cold Weary World
    • 24I Feel Like Cryin'
    • 25Camping With Marie
    • 26Let's Live It Over
    • 27Doggone That Moon
    • 28Black Widow Spider Woman
    • 29You Are My Sunshine

    More from Werly Fairburn

    • All By Myself 7
      Werly Fairburn
      All By Myself 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.