Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Welcome To Confession CD
    Hillbilly Preachers : Welcome To Confession CD

    A new band formed by members of scene favourites Cherry Casino, The Round-Up Boys, Ike &The Capers and Mississippi Queen.  With that pedigree you can expect vintage style, stripped down drumless Rockabilly with a strong Country flavor.  The twist in the mix is shared vocals with the harmony of the two singers emphasised by the sparse raw Rockin' Hillbilly style of the musicians.
    A fine album with lots of great original material.


    • 1Brand New Fool
    • 2Just Leave
    • 3Surprise
    • 4So Long
    • 5Could It Be?
    • 6Tomorrow's Just Another Day
    • 7Bitter True
    • 8Down The Drain
    • 9Leave The Bottle Open
    • 10Lonesome Baby
    • 11Walkin' Through My Mind
    • 12Please Don't Let Me Love You.

    More from Hillbilly Preachers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.