Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > We Wanna Boogie CD
    Sonny Burgess
    We Wanna Boogie CD

    The very best of Sonny Burgess!  All the classics from the legendary Sun Records' Rockabilly artist.


    • 1We Wanna Boogie
    • 2Red Headed Woman
    • 3Ain't Got A Thing
    • 4My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
    • 5Sadie's Back In Town
    • 6Kiss Goodnight
    • 7Ain't Gonna Do It
    • 8Mama Loochie
    • 9Daddy Blues
    • 10Tomorrow Never Comes
    • 11Little Town Baby
    • 12Gone
    • 13Fannie Brown

    More from Sonny Burgess

    • Arkansas Wild Man CD
      Sonny Burgess
      Arkansas Wild Man CD
    • Razorback Rock 'n' Roll Tapes CD
      Sonny Burgess
      Razorback Rock 'n' Roll Tapes CD
    • Gijon Stomp CD
      Sonny Burgess
      Gijon Stomp CD
    • Sonny’s Back In Town 10
      Sonny Burgess
      Sonny’s Back In Town 10" LP (pink vinyl)
    • Classic Recordings 1956-1959 2-CD
      Sonny Burgess
      Classic Recordings 1956-1959 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.