Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > We Call It Rare Rock 'n' Roll CD
    The Greyhounds
    We Call It Rare Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Second studio album from Rockabilly 4-piece The Greyhounds. 
    Most songs are their own compositions, but you'll also find covers of Carl Perkins and The Jiants.


    • 1Jukebox Daddy
    • 2Mongoloid
    • 3That Don't Move Me
    • 4Rare Rock 'n' Roll
    • 5Don't You Know
    • 6Cotton Pickin'
    • 7Queen Of My Desire
    • 8My Rockin' Way
    • 9I Dreamed You Love Me
    • 10Greyhound Walk #II
    • 11Come Back Baby
    • 12Just A Rock 'n' Roller
    • 13Tornado
    • 14Searchin'

    More from Greyhounds

    • Nightlife CD
      Nightlife CD
    • Story Of Our Life CD
      Story Of Our Life CD
    • Wasteland CD
      Wasteland CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.