Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That Real Hot Boogie Boy CD

    Wayne Raney
    That Real Hot Boogie Boy CD

    Original Hillbilly Boogie dating from the late 1940s and early '50s.
    That Real Hot Boogie Boy is a 25 track anthology of Wayne Raney's original King Records recordings.


    • 1Fox Chase
    • 2Fast Train Through Arkansas
    • 3Jole Blon's Ghost
    • 4Jack and Jill Boogie
    • 5Don't Know Why
    • 6Lost John Boogie
    • 7Lonesome Wind Blues
    • 8Why Don't You Haul Off and Love Me
    • 9Del Rio Boogie
    • 10Red Ball To Natchez
    • 11I'm Square Dab From The Country
    • 12Pardon My Whiskers
    • 13I Feel A Streak Of Love Coming On
    • 14I Ain't Nothin' But A Tom Cat's Kitten
    • 15If You've Got The Money I've Got The Time
    • 16Real Hot Boogie
    • 17I Had My Fingers Crossed
    • 18You Better Treat Your Man Right
    • 19Blues At My Door
    • 20Catfish Baby
    • 21Undertakin' Daddy
    • 22When They Let The Hammer Down
    • 23The Child's Side Of Life
    • 24Adam Come and Get Your Rib
    • 25Undertakin' Daddy


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.