Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Viper Of Melody CD

    Wayne Hancock
    Viper Of Melody CD

    Viper of Melody is the 7th album release from Juke Joint Swing King Wayne Hancock.
    These all original songs make up a strong release performed in his established blend of Western Swing and stripped-down Hillbilly Bop.
    Hancock is often referred to as a modern-day Hank Williams, but mention must also go to the fantastic musicians the back him, providing a sound that is authentic without being dated.


    • 1Jump The Blues
    • 2Driving My Young Life Away
    • 3Viper of Melody
    • 4Throwin' Away My Money
    • 5Your Love and His Blood
    • 6Working at Working
    • 7Moving On #3
    • 8Tropical Blues
    • 9Dog House Blues
    • 10High Rolling Train
    • 11Midnight Stars and You
    • 12Freight Train Boogie
    • 13Lonesome Highway

    More from Wayne Hancock

    • Swing Time CD
      Wayne Hancock
      Swing Time CD
    • Tulsa CD
      Wayne Hancock
      Tulsa CD
    • Ride CD
      Wayne Hancock
      Ride CD
    • Slingin' Rhythm CD
      Wayne Hancock
      Slingin' Rhythm CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.