Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Classic Recordings 1956-1959 CD
    Warren Smith
    Classic Recordings 1956-1959 CD

    One of the greatest Rockabilly artists to emerge from the legendary Sun Records label - this is perhaps the best Warren Smith collection available.
    31 fantastic original tracks featuring Rockabilly classics alongside lesser-known recordings, and accompanied by an info-packed 32-page booklet featuring many photos, detailed liner notes and session information.


    • 1Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 2I'd Rather Be Safe Than Sorry
    • 3Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 4Black Jack David
    • 5Ubangi Stomp
    • 6The Darkest Cloud
    • 7So Long I'm Gone
    • 8So Long I'm Gone
    • 9Who Took My Baby
    • 10I Couldn't Take The Chance
    • 11So Long I'm Gone
    • 12Miss Froggie
    • 13Red Cadillac & A Black Moustache
    • 14Stop The World
    • 15I Fell In Love
    • 16Got Love If You Want It
    • 17Old Lonesome Feeling
    • 18Tell Me Who
    • 19Tonight Will Be The Last Night
    • 20Dear John
    • 21Hank Snow Medley
    • 22Do I Love You
    • 23Uranium Rock
    • 24Goodbye Mr Love
    • 25Uranium Rock
    • 26Sweet Sweet Girl
    • 27Goodby Mr Love
    • 28Sweet Sweet Girl
    • 29Dear John
    • 30I Like Your Kind Of Love
    • 31My Hanging Day.

    More from Warren Smith

    • Rockabilly Legend CD
      Warren Smith
      Rockabilly Legend CD
    • Call Of The Wild CD
      Warren Smith
      Call Of The Wild CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.