Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Glass Radio CD

    The Wanglers
    Glass Radio CD

    The second album from this great traditional style guitar instrumental band who are strongly influenced by The Shadows and The Ventures.
    Their sound is clean, crisp and melodic, and has plenty of energy. Included here are 15 tracks, of which most are originals.
    There is also the bonus of a video for the track Cat Call.


    • 1Glass Radio
    • 2Cossack Rider
    • 3Sad Girl
    • 4Kyoto Doll
    • 5Magic Night With Mandsurian Emma
    • 6Dawn In Nagamura
    • 7El Nino
    • 8Twit
    • 9Last Stage West
    • 10Hostdrommar
    • 11Gotlandsk Sommarnatt
    • 12When The Leaves Are Falling
    • 1313th Ride
    • 14Waves Song
    • 15Cat Call
    • 16Cat Call (Video)

    More from Wanglers

    • Black Horse CD
      Black Horse CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.