Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wanderin' Mind CD
    Roy Kay Trio
    Wanderin' Mind CD

    Wanderin' Mind is absolutely superb 1950s style Rockabilly.
    This debut release by the Roy Kay Trio from Seattle, USA presents 15 excellent tracks - 14 of them are Roy Kay Trio originals - the exception being Eddie Bond's Boppin' Bonnie.
    Great guitar playing throughout, with slap-bass providing the boppin' beat, complimented by the countryfied vocals of Roy Kay.
    A highly recommended album for fans of the authentic 1950s Rockabilly sound.  Produced by Deke Dickerson.


    • 1Wanderin' Mind
    • 2Confused
    • 3Boppin' Bonnie
    • 4Stolen Heart
    • 5Walk On
    • 6Blue Eye Blue
    • 7She's The One
    • 8Get Gone
    • 9Run Away Leave Me
    • 10Nevada Bop
    • 11Anything Will Do
    • 12One Heart
    • 13High and Low
    • 14Go Now.

    More from Roy Kay Trio

    • Mad and Blue CD
      Roy Kay Trio
      Mad and Blue CD
    • Rhythm and Harmony LP (vinyl)
      Roy Kay Trio
      Rhythm and Harmony LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.