Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Remember Elvis CD

    Wanda Jackson
    I Remember Elvis CD

    Rockabilly Queen Wanda Jackson pays tribute to Elvis Presley, performing The King's songs with hot Rockabilly licks from guitar-ace Danny B Harvey.


    • 1Introduction
    • 2Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 3Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 4Heartbreak Hotel
    • 5I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
    • 6Trying To Get To You
    • 7Baby Let's Play House
    • 8Give Me The Right
    • 9You're Right I'm Left He's Gone
    • 10Mystery Train
    • 11Ain't That Loving You Baby
    • 12I Forgot To Remember To Forget Him
    • 13I Wore Elvis' Ring
    • 14Too Much
    • 15Love Me Tender

    More from Wanda Jackson

    • Right Or Wrong CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong CD
    • Rockin' With Wanda CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Rockin' With Wanda CD
    • Before The Fame CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Before The Fame CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Fabulous Wanda Jackson
      Wanda Jackson
      Fabulous Wanda Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.