Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wanda Jackson CD
    Wanda Jackson CD

    Wanda Jackson's original 1958 Capitol Records album, re-issued on CD with 6 bonus tracks taken from the B-sides of her original Capitol singles.
    The classic first album from the Queen Of Rockabilly!



    • 1Day Dreaming
    • 2I Wanna Waltz
    • 3Heartbreak Ahead
    • 4Making Believe
    • 5Here We Are Again
    • 6Long Tall Sally
    • 7Just Call Me Lonesome
    • 8Let Me Go Lover
    • 9Money Honey
    • 10I Can't Make My Dreams Understand
    • 11Happy Happy Birthday
    • 12Let's Have a Party
    • 13Half As Good A Girl
    • 14Silver Threads and Golden Needles
    • 15Cryin' Thru The Night
    • 16Let Me Explain
    • 17No Wedding Bells For Joe
    • 18Just A Queen For A Day.

    More from Wanda Jackson

    • Right Or Wrong CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong CD
    • Rockin' With Wanda CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Rockin' With Wanda CD
    • Before The Fame CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Before The Fame CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Fabulous Wanda Jackson
      Wanda Jackson
      Fabulous Wanda Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.