Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 4 Classic Albums (4-CD set)
    Wanda Jackson
    4 Classic Albums
    (4-CD set)

    Fantastic 4-disc set presenting Wanda Jackson's four classic original albums, plus bonus material including singles and live tracks.
    These are the original recordings, digitally remastered for superior sound quality.
    Includes the whole of the original albums Daydreamin' (1958), Rockin' With Wanda (1960), There's A Party Goin' On (1961) and Right Or Wrong (1961), plus the non-album singles which she cut for Capitol and Decca between 1954 and 1961, and live recordings made for TV broadcast.


    • 1Day Dreaming
    • 2I Wanna Waltz
    • 3Heartbreak Ahead
    • 4Makin' Believe
    • 5Here We Are Again
    • 6Long Tall Sally
    • 7Just Call Me Lonesome
    • 8Let Me Go Lover
    • 9Money Honey
    • 10I Can't Make My Dreams Understand
    • 11Happy Happy Birthday Baby
    • 12Let's Have A Party
    • 13Rock Your Baby
    • 14Fujiyama Mama
    • 15You're The One For Me
    • 16Did You Miss Me
    • 17Cool Love
    • 18Honey Bop
    • 19Hot Dog That Made Him Mad
    • 20Baby Loves Him
    • 21Mean Mean Man
    • 22You've Turned To A Stranger
    • 23Don'a Wan'a
    • 24I Gotta Know.
    • 1There's A Party Goin On
    • 2Lonely Weekends
    • 3Kansas City
    • 4Baby Baby Bye Bye
    • 5Fallin'
    • 6Hard Headed Women
    • 7Tongue Tied
    • 8It Doesn't Matter Anymore
    • 9Sparkling Brown Eyes
    • 10Tweedle Dee
    • 11Lost Weekend
    • 12Man We Had A Party
    • 13Right Or Wrong
    • 14Why I'm Walkin'
    • 15So Soon
    • 16The Last Letter
    • 17I May Never Get To Heaven
    • 18The Window Up Above
    • 19Sticks and Stones
    • 20Stupid Cupid
    • 21Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 22Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 23Who Shot Sam?
    • 24My Baby Left Me.
    • 1Lovin' Country Style
    • 2You Can't Have My Love
    • 3The Right To Love
    • 4If You Knew What I Know
    • 5If You Don't Somebody Else Will
    • 6You'd Be The First One To Know
    • 7Tears At The Grand Ole Opry
    • 8Nobody's Darlin' But Mine
    • 9It's The Same Word Wherever You Go
    • 10Don't Do The Things He'd Do
    • 11Wasted
    • 12I Cried Again
    • 13The Heart You Could Have Had
    • 14You Won't Forget About Me
    • 15Half As Good A Girl
    • 16Silver Threads and Golden Needles
    • 17Cryin Through The Night
    • 18Let Me Explain
    • 19No Wedding Bells For Joe
    • 20Just A Queen For A Day
    • 21Everytime They Play Our Song
    • 22Sinful Heart.
    • 1Savin' My Love
    • 2A Date With Jerry
    • 3I'd Rather Have You
    • 4Reaching
    • 5Please Call Today
    • 6My Destiny
    • 7Little Charm Bracelet
    • 8Riot In Cell Block #9
    • 9Funnel Of Love
    • 10In The Middle Of A Heartache
    • 11I'd Be Ashamed
    • 12A Little Bitty Tear
    • 13I Don't Wanta Go
    • 14Mean Mean Man
    • 15Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
    • 16Rock Your Baby
    • 17Alone With You
    • 18Queen For A Day
    • 19Hard Headed Women.

    More from Wanda Jackson

    • Right Or Wrong CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong CD
    • Rockin' With Wanda CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Rockin' With Wanda CD
    • Before The Fame CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Before The Fame CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Fabulous Wanda Jackson
      Wanda Jackson
      Fabulous Wanda Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.