Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Spirit Of Cowpunk CD

    The Waltons
    Spirit Of Cowpunk CD

    Staying true to the Cow-Punk cocktail of Twangin' Country infused with Rockabilly rhythms and Punk Rock attitute, The Waltons return with a hard rockin', rip-roarin' album.


    • 1Introduction
    • 2Lost Found & Prison Bound
    • 3The Waltons Have Been Here
    • 4Starry Starry Night
    • 5My Honey
    • 6Can't Get You Off My Mind
    • 7The Little Ones
    • 8Sweet Ma Petite
    • 9Shoot Out In The Air
    • 10Love Me With The Knife
    • 11Frontier Pharmacist
    • 12Disbelieve In Me
    • 13Hear The Waltons' Call
    • 14It's Not The Fish Baby
    • 15This One Is For You
    • 16Where Are We Now?

    More from Waltons

    • Essential Country Bullshit CD
      Essential Country Bullshit CD
    • Truck Me Harder CD
      Truck Me Harder CD
    • Remain In Rust CD
      Remain In Rust CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.