Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Walking To New Orleans DVD
    Fats Domino
    Walking To New Orleans DVD.

    The legendary Fats Domino live in concert performing his classic hits and more.

    'Zone 0' - worldwide play

    Running Time: 51 minutes.


    • 1I'm Walking
    • 2Blueberry Hill
    • 3My Blue Heaven
    • 4Blue Monday
    • 5Hello Josephine
    • 6I Want To Walk You Home
    • 7I'm Ready
    • 8Ooh Wee
    • 9Walking To New Orleans
    • 10Shake Rattle & Roll
    • 11I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
    • 12Ain't That A Shame
    • 13I Hear You Knocking
    • 14My Blue Heaven
    • 15Your Cheating Heart
    • 16When The Saints Go Marching In
    • 17Sentimental Journey
    • 18Lewis Boogie
    • 19Jambalaya
    • 20Swannee River Rock
    • 21Louisiana Boogie

    More from Fats Domino

    • Blue Monday / My Blue Heaven 7
      Fats Domino
      Blue Monday / My Blue Heaven 7" Vinyl Single
    • Fat Man's Frenzy CD
      Fats Domino
      Fat Man's Frenzy CD
    • All By Myself CD
      Fats Domino
      All By Myself CD
    • Goin' Home 7
      Fats Domino
      Goin' Home 7" Vinyl Single
    • Essential Hits and Early Recordings 2-CD
      Fats Domino
      Essential Hits and Early Recordings 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.