Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Walking Along With The Solitaires CD

    The Solitaires
    Walking Along With The Solitaires CD

    Walking Along With The Solitaires is the first ever CD retrospective of one of the finest Doo-Wop groups of the 1950s.
    Here are 27 fabulous tracks which were recorded for the Old Town Records, many of which appeared on singles for the label.


    • 1Walking Along
    • 2The Wedding
    • 3How Long
    • 4I Really Love You So
    • 5Please Remember My Heart
    • 6Blue Valentine
    • 7Later For You Baby
    • 8The Honeymoon
    • 9The Angels Sang
    • 10The Girl Is Gone
    • 11I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance
    • 12Chances I've Taken
    • 13Give Me One More Chance
    • 14Please Kiss This Letter
    • 15You've Sinned
    • 16What Did She Say
    • 17Wonder Why
    • 18South Of The Border
    • 19Fine Little Girl
    • 20Nothing Like A Little Love
    • 21At Night
    • 22When Will The Light Shine For Me
    • 23Light A Candle In The Chapel
    • 24My Dear
    • 25Come Back My Love
    • 26Stranger In Paradise
    • 27The Time Is Here


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.