Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Walk On Fire CD
    Royal Crown Revue
    Walk On Fire CD

    Along with the Brian Setzer Orchestra and Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Royal Crown Revue are one of the best and most original bands on the Swing scene. 'Walk On Fire' is a totally superb album.


    • 1She Walks On Fire
    • 2Watts Local
    • 3Trapped In The Web Of Love
    • 4Watcha Doin' Tonight?
    • 5Besame Mija
    • 6The Stranger
    • 7Hey Sonny
    • 8A Bronx Hello
    • 9Beware
    • 10One Eyed Cat
    • 11Take A Long Drink For Me
    • 12Mr Meschugg

    More from Royal Crown Revue

    • Greetings From Hollywood CD
      Royal Crown Revue
      Greetings From Hollywood CD
    • Passport To Australia CD
      Royal Crown Revue
      Passport To Australia CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.