Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wake Up The Dead CD

    It Came From The Zone LP (vinyl)

    Vinyl LP collection of Psychobilly treasures from The Tazmanian Devils, Holy Hack Jacks, The Retarded Rats, Howling Wolfmen, Grapes of Wrath and Reverend Elvis and the Undead Syncopators


    • 1Tazmanian Devils - Evil Bop
    • 2Retarded Rats - Rats Fever
    • 3Rev. Elvis & the Undead Syncopators - They Know What You Do
    • 4Holy Hack Jacks - Mexico
    • 5Howling Wolfmen - Hellstomp
    • 6Grapes of Wrath - Dig That Rhythm
    • 7Holy Hack Jacks - Die By Iron Maiden
    • 8Howling Wolfmen - Skeletons Dance
    • 9Grapes of Wrath - Down To The Road
    • 10Rev. Elvis & the Undead Syncopators - Kill Kill Kill
    • 11Tazmanian Devils - Daddy's Monster
    • 12Retarded Rats - Wreck To Wipe Out

    More from Kasketeers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.