Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wake Up Little Susie - Reunion Concert (2-CD)
    Everly Brothers
    Wake Up Little Susie - The Reunion Concert (2-CD)

    The Everly Brothers reunited and performing their classic hits live on stage in London, England.
    Recorded at The Royal Albert Hall in September 1983.


    • 1Bird Dog
    • 2Cathy's Clown
    • 3Wake Up Little Susie
    • 4Til' I Kissed You
    • 5All I Have To Do Is Dream
    • 6Claudette
    • 7Crying In The Rain
    • 8Walk Right Back
    • 9Temptation
    • 10Devoted To You
    • 11Ebony Eyes
    • 12Love Hurts
    • 13You Send Me
    • 14Blues Stay Away From Me
    • 15Down In The Willow Garden
    • 16Long Time Gone.Lucille
    • 17Bye Bye Love
    • 18Let It Be Me
    • 19The Price of Love
    • 20Love Is Strange
    • 21When Will I Be Loved
    • 22So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
    • 23Gone Gone Gone
    • 24Take A Message To Mary
    • 25Maybe Tomorrow
    • 26I Wonder If I Care As Much
    • 27Lightning Express
    • 28For The Love of Barbara Allen
    • 29Be Bop A Lula
    • 30Good Golly Miss Molly.

    More from Everly Brothers

    • The Everly Brothers CD
      Everly Brothers
      The Everly Brothers CD
    • Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
      Everly Brothers
      Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
    • Reunion Concert CD
      Everly Brothers
      Reunion Concert CD
    • Bye Bye Love CD
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love CD
    • Bye Bye Love (7
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love (7" Vinyl Single)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.