Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Out Of Disorder CD

    The Wackos
    Out Of Disorder CD

    Great Rockabilly from Swedish trio The Wackos.
    Just the right mix of traditional and modern influences resulting in sixteen tracks mixing originals material and diverse cover songs, ending with a cool reworking of the Stray Cats' Tight Black Leather.


    • 1Hot Rod Tattooed Lady
    • 2She's The One
    • 3Dirty Dog Woman
    • 4Unlucky In Love
    • 5Personal Jesus
    • 6Bye
    • 7The Bridge Washed Out
    • 8Christine
    • 9Believe What You Say
    • 10Out Off My Head
    • 11Miss Lucky
    • 12Come On Let's Go
    • 13Hot Night
    • 14I Want You All
    • 15Breaking The Law
    • 16Tight Black Leather.

    More from Wackos


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.