Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Mary Had A Little Lamb CD

    Vulture Club
    Mary Had A Little Lamb CD

    Second full-length album from Finnish Psychobillies The Vulture Club, following up their 2008 release Road Kill Cafe.
    The band delivers a solid dose of Power Psychobilly, with their full force delivery successfully combining with the catchy melodies of their original material.


    • 1Wreckingdom Come
    • 2All That You Fear
    • 3Vampires Lullaby
    • 4Sick In The Sun
    • 5Superdoom
    • 6In The Name Of The Lord
    • 7Get On Armageddon
    • 8Fire Fire Fire
    • 9Sweet Little Succubus
    • 10Kill The Poor

    More from Vulture Club

    • Road Kill Cafe CD
      Vulture Club
      Road Kill Cafe CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.