Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wishing For Your Love CD

    The Voxpoppers
    Wishing For Your Love CD

    26 tracks of finest '50s rockin' rollin' vocal group sounds from New York's Voxpoppers, including their 1958 hit Wishing For Your Love.
    The Bellhops started out in 1956 before becoming The Voxpoppers a year later, recording not only Doo-Wop songs, but showing off their talent on other rock 'n' roll styles.


    • 1Jitterbug Heart
    • 2Please Don´t Say No To Me
    • 3Merchant Street Blues
    • 4I'm A-leavin'
    • 5Please Pretty Please
    • 6Searching
    • 7Come Back Little Girl
    • 8A Love To Last A Lifetime
    • 9We Have Fun
    • 10Why Do You Treat Me This Way?
    • 11The Last Drag
    • 12Wishing For Your Love
    • 13Rang Dang Doo Ting A Ling
    • 14Angela
    • 15Pony Tail
    • 16Stroll Roll
    • 17Ping Pong Baby
    • 18Teenage Years
    • 19Guitar Stroll
    • 20Carmella
    • 21Can't Understand It
    • 22A Blessing After All
    • 23Lonely For You
    • 24Helen Isn't Tellin'
    • 25In My Heart Of Hearts
    • 26A Puppet On A String

    More from Psychward Breakouts

    • Psychoward Breakouts CD
      Psychward Breakouts
      Psychoward Breakouts CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.