Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Voodoo Beans CD

    Voodoo Swing
    Voodoo Beans CD

    Arizona trio Voodoo Swing stormed the Rockabilly scene in the 1990s with their debut album We're Using Code Names, followed shortly after by Well Okay Then.
    Their hard-edged sound is a perfect example of the American Modern Rockabilly sound, retaining the roots of pure Rockabilly but played harder and heavier, fitting in somewhere between The Stray Cats and The Reverend Horton Heat.
    Voodoo Swing play original songs, and Voodoo Beans presents a wealth of quality self-penned material. The Rockabilly Rhythms pound out on this killer album, even topping their early releases, seeing Voodoo Swing mark their return in fine style.


    • 1Doin' 50 Per!
    • 218 Wheels
    • 3Desert Hot Rod Race
    • 4Down with the Blues
    • 5Vale Of Tears
    • 6Jitterbug All Night Long
    • 7My Wild Cat Walk
    • 8Hillbilly Rock 'n' Roll
    • 9Another Day
    • 10Crazy Little Mama
    • 11Spoilin' For A Fight
    • 12Voodoo Beans

    More from Voodoo Swing

    • Refried Voodoo Beans CD
      Voodoo Swing
      Refried Voodoo Beans CD
    • Well Okay Then CD
      Voodoo Swing
      Well Okay Then CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.