Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hellish Noise CD

    Voodoo Devils
    Hellish Noise CD

    Voodoo Devils play straight-ahead Psychobilly with all the right ingredients - loud and powerful and blood-thirsty with ghoulish horror themes, thumpin' slap bass and a relentless voodoo-rockin' beat.  With a former member of the Astro Zombies in their line-up, and a European tour with American Psychobilly legends The Quakes behind them, things are looking good for the Voodoo Devils.


    • 1Voodoo Lover
    • 2Dr Death
    • 3Where Down
    • 4You Know
    • 5Jack
    • 6Bad Bone Boogie
    • 7Blood
    • 8When The Sun Goes Down
    • 9Take A Ride
    • 10Lie
    • 11Psycho Dead
    • 12Voodoo Devils Coming
    • 13Voodoo Bop A Lula.

    More from Voodoo Devils

    • More! CD
      Voodoo Devils
      More! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.